Shop | November 24, 2010 16:40

Save 15% on the ECF Book of the Year 2010!

Jacob Aagaard - Attacking Manual 1 plus 2
SAVE 15% on: Attacking Manual Volumes 1 & 2.

It took Jacob Aagaard no less than eight years to fulfil his personal ambition, but all the hard work paid off.
From the ECF jury report: “He has written a significant and original treatise on the fine art of attacking play and is a worthy winner of the Book of the Year 2010”.

Start developing your attacking intuition today!


Share |
Anonymous's picture
Author: Anonymous

Latest articles